Scheme Employer	Number of undecided leaver records
East Sussex College Group	184
East Sussex County Council	175
Brighton and Hove City Council	61
ARK School Hastings	56
University of Brighton	51
LIOBAT	51
East Sussex Fire & Rescue Syce	21
AURORA ACADEMY TRUST	14
Beacon Comm Academy Trust	14
Southfield Trust	13
Hawkes Farm Academy	12
Burfield Academy	11
Hailsham Academy (HCCAT)	10
Portslade Academy (PACA)	10
Chichester Academy Trust	9
Phoenix Academy	9
White House Academy	9
BI-LINGUAL SCHOOL (EX BHCC)	7
SABDEN	7
Optivo	7
Eastbourne Borough Council	6
Hastings Borough Council	6
Seaford Academy	6
Wealden District Council	5
Churchill Services	5
JOHN O'CONNER (ESCC)	5
Hailsham Town Council	3
Cavendish Academy	3
Eastbourne Academy	3
South Downs Learning trust	3
Torfield & Saxon Mount Academy	3
Crowborough Town Council	2
ARK William Parker Academy	2
Parkland Infant Academy	2
The Grace Eyre Foundation	2
Wealden Leisure (ex Wealden)	2
Lewes District Council	1
Rother District Council	1
Peacehaven Town Council	1
Bexhill 6th Form College	1
BHASVIC	1
Plumpton College	1
Varndean 6th Form College	1
Bexhill Academy	1
Brighton Aldridge Community Ac	1
Glyne Academy	1
CINDE ACADEMY	

Kings Academy Ringmer	1
Aquinas trust	1
Seahaven Academy	1
Gildredge House Free School	1
Sir Henry Fermor Academy	1
Shinewater Primary Academy	1
EBC Towner	1
Wave Leisure	1